Team

Leo Van Broeck

Flemish Government Architect

E bouwmeester@vlaanderen.be

Annelies Augustyns

project coordinator

M 0498 57 23 09
E annelies.augustyns@kb.vlaanderen.be

Mario Deputter

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 45
E mario.deputter@kb.vlaanderen.be

Stijn De Vleeschouwer

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 65
E stijn.devleeschouwer@kb.vlaanderen.be

Julie Mabilde

project coordinator

M 0497 94 76 49
E julie.mabilde@kb.vlaanderen.be

Anne Malliet

project coordinator

M 0478 59 40 64
E anne.malliet@kb.vlaanderen.be

Céline Oosterlynck

project coordinator

M 0494 60 55 80
E celine.oosterlynck@kb.vlaanderen.be

Hedwig Truyts

project coordinator

M 0486 87 67 08
E hedwig.truyts@kb.vlaanderen.be

Oda Walpot

project coordinator open space

M +32494564806
E oda.walpot@kb.vlaanderen.be

Eva Amelynck

project coordinator

M 0491 86 16 63
E eva.amelynck@kb.vlaanderen.be

Pieter Degrendele

Administrative assistant

T 02 553 29 63
E pieter.degrendele@kb.vlaanderen.be

Christa Dewachter

project coordinator

M 0486 20 65 21
E christa.dewachter@kb.vlaanderen.be

Tania Hertveld

Management coordinator

M 0478 59 40 66
E tania.hertveld@kb.vlaanderen.be

Kathleen Machtelinckx

Administrative assistant

T 02 553 29 63
E kathleen.machtelinckx@kb.vlaanderen.be

Caroline Newton

Project coördinator Pilot Projects Terug in Omloop

E cnewton@ovam.be

Catherine Robberechts

Coordination publications

M 0499 59 36 06
E catherine.robberechts@kb.vlaanderen.be

Elke Vanempten

Project coordinator PPPL

M 0486 76 14 47
E elke.vanempten@ilvo.vlaanderen.be